My NEW and Vastly Improved Website!

From my new home page.

From my new home page.

My lovely friend and very talented graphic designer, Elizabeth Brown, has just finished the new and improved version of my website.  It’s much more personal, almost every picture is one of my own.  If you are curious about what I do as a health coach this is the site for you.  Can one conversation change your life? Through my new site you can email me directly and set up a one hour free consultation with me, how great is that?!  There is a link to this blog, my Flicker photos and a special Shire City Herbals section where you can see all of our products and place an order!

We have a section for our farm, well, for the farm that my husband and I are working towards!    This coming spring we are planning on starting a year round organic farm here in Pittsfield, or as close to Pittsfield as we can get.  We will update this page as our farm progresses so be sure to check back soon.

Cooking classes!

Under the Events page you will find more information about the cooking classes I offer.  Be sure to get in touch with us if you have an event that you’d like Shire City Herbals to be a part of, we are working on filling up our 2011 calendar!

And now, Dana and I are off the the Alchemy Church on Melville Street to put together our booth for the Handmade Holiday Fair.  We hope to see you there this weekend!  Next week, more delicious recipes and I’ll post some pictures from the fair!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lizzy
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 15:20:33

    HAZZaH! Victory is OURS!

    Reply

  2. Amy Huebner Health Coach
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 15:23:44

    Look at the Flicker photo roll down the side of this blog, success!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

